Advisory Committee

2023 – 2024 Academic Year CHES Advisory Committee Membership

Lori Brotto
Executive Director, Women’s Health Research Institute at BC Women’s Hospital
Lerato Chondoma
Associate Director, UBC Indigenous Research Support Initiative
Kevin Eva
Associate Director & Scientist, CHES
Laura Farrell
Associate Dean, Student Affairs
Andrea Gingerich Advisory Committee Chair
Scholar, CHES
Michelle Huebert
Administrative Manager, CHES
Brian Kim
Clinical Educator Fellow, CHES
Michael Lee
Professor of Teaching, Department of Occupational Science & Occupational Therapy
Jeff Miller
Senior Associate Director, Projects & Faculty Partnerships, Centre for Teaching, Learning, and Technology
Ian Scott
Director, CHES
Ravi Sidhu
Associate Dean, Postgraduate Medical Education, Faculty of Medicine
Lucas Streith
Clinical Educator Fellow, CHES