Clinical Educator Fellows

Edwin Betinol Edwin Betinol
Department of Physical Therapy
eddy@thejointphysio.com

Fellowship Term: 2018-2020
Master’s Program: Maastricht University
Biography

Dr. Heather Buckley Dr. Heather Buckley
Department of Family Practice
heather.buckley@ubc.ca

Fellowship Term: 2015-2019
Master’s Program: Maastricht University
Biography

Dr. Marilyn Champagne Dr. Marilyn Champagne
Department of Psychiatry
marilyn.champagne@vch.ca
@DrMChampagne

Fellowship Term: 2016-2020
Master’s Program: Maastricht University
Biography

Dr. Diana Fort Dr. Diana Fort
Department of Emergency Medicine
diana.fort@ubc.ca

Fellowship Term: 2018-2022
Master’s Program: Maastricht University
Biography

Dr. Tristen Gilchrist Dr. Tristen Gilchrist
Department of Medicine – Division of General Internal Medicine
tristen.gilchrist@ubc.ca

Fellowship Term: 2017-2019
Master’s Program: Maastricht University
Biography

Dr. Katherine Ng Dr. Katherine Ng
Department of Medicine – Division of Hematology
katherine.ng@bccancer.bc.ca

Fellowship Term: 2017-2019
Master’s Program: Maastricht University

Dr. Farhana Shariff
Department of Surgery – Division General Surgery
farhana.shariff@mail.mcgill.ca

Fellowship Term: 2017-2019
Master’s Program: Maastricht University
Biography

Dr. Jennifer Tam Dr. Jennifer Tam
Department of Pediatrics
jennifer.tam@cw.bc.ca

Fellowship Term: 2018-2020
Master’s Program: Maastricht University
Biography