Faculty and Scholars

Faculty

Kevin Eva 4x6 Dr. Kevin Eva
Associate Director
Scientist
kevin.eva@ubc.ca
Biography
Publications
Laura Nimmon Dr. Laura Nimmon
Scientist
laura.nimmon@ubc.ca
Biography
Publications
Glenn-Regehr-4x6 Dr. Glenn Regehr
Associate Director, Research
Scientist
glenn.regehr@ubc.ca
Biography
Publications
Ian Scott Dr. Ian Scott
Director
Scientist
ian.scott@familymed.ubc.ca
Biography
Publications

Scholars

Heather buckley Dr. Heather Buckley
Scholar
heather.buckley@ubc.ca
Biography
Publications
Deborah Butler Dr. Deborah Butler
Scholar
deborah.butler@ubc.ca
Biography
Publications
 Laura Farrell Dr. Laura Farrell
Scholar
Faculty Liaison, Island Medical Program
Biography
Publications
Andrea Gingerich Dr. Andrea Gingerich
Scholar
andrea.gingerich@unbc.ca
@RaterCognition
Biography
Publications
Faizal haji Dr. Faizal Haji
Scholar
faizal.haji@cw.bc.ca
Biography
Publications
Rose Hatala Dr. Rose Hatala
Director, Clinical Educator Fellowship Program
UBC Director, MHPE-Canada
Scholar
rose.hatala@ubc.ca
Biography
Publications
Maria Hubinette Dr. Maria Hubinette
Scholar
maria.hubinette@ubc.ca
Biography
Publications
Sandra Jarvis-Selinger Dr. Sandra Jarvis-Selinger
Scholar
sandra.js@ubc.ca
Biography
Publications
Sue Murphy Sue Murphy
Associate Director, Cross-Professions Initiatives
Scholar
sue.murphy@ubc.ca
Biography
Publications
ADM_Photo_Marion Pearson_100x100 Dr. Marion Pearson
Associate Director, Innovation and Scholarship
Scholar
marion.pearson@ubc.ca
Biography
Publications
Gary Poole Dr. Gary Poole
Scholar
gary.poole@ubc.ca
Biography
Publications
Dan Pratt Dr. Dan Pratt
Scholar
dan.pratt@ubc.ca
Biography
Publications
Ravi Sidhu Dr. Ravi Sidhu
Scholar
ravi.sidhu@postgrad.med.ubc.ca
Biography
Publications
Angela Towle Dr. Angela Towle
Scholar
angela.towle@ubc.ca
Biography
Publications