Faculty and Scholars

Full-time Faculty

Dr. Joanna Bates
Scientist
joanna.bates@ubc.ca
Biography
Publications
Kevin Eva 4x6 Dr. Kevin Eva
Associate Director
Senior Scientist
604-822-8664
kevin.eva@ubc.ca
Biography
Publications
Laura Nimmon Dr. Laura Nimmon
Scientist
604-822-8573
laura.nimmon@ubc.ca
Biography
Publications
Glenn-Regehr-4x6 Dr. Glenn Regehr
Associate Director, Research
Senior Scientist
604-822-8615
glenn.regehr@ubc.ca
Biography
Publications
Ian Scott Dr. Ian Scott
Director
Scholar
604-822-8970
ian.scott@familymed.ubc.ca
Biography
Publications

Scholars

Gisele Bourgeois-Law Dr. Gisèle Bourgeois-Law
Faculty Liaison
Island Medical Program (IMP)
gisele.bourgeoislaw@ubc.ca
Biography
Deborah Butler Dr. Deborah Butler
Scholar
deborah.butler@ubc.ca
Biography
Publications
 2015 Bio Headshot - O Casiro 100x100 Dr. Oscar Casiro
Scholar
oscar.casiro@ubc.ca
Biography
Publications
Andrea Gingerich Dr. Andrea Gingerich
Scholar
andrea.gingerich@unbc.ca
@RaterCognition
Biography
Publications
Rose Hatala Dr. Rose Hatala
Director, Clinical Educator Fellowship Program
Scholar
rhatala@mac.com
Biography
Publications
Maria Hubinette Dr. Maria Hubinette
Scholar
maria.hubinette@ubc.ca
Biography
Publications
Sandra Jarvis-Selinger Dr. Sandra Jarvis-Selinger
Scholar
sandra.js@ubc.ca
Biography
Publications
Sue Murphy Sue Murphy
Associate Director, Cross-Professions Initiatives
Scholar
sue.murphy@ubc.ca
Biography
Publications
ADM_Photo_Marion Pearson_100x100 Dr. Marion Pearson
Associate Director, Innovation and Scholarship
Scholar
marion.pearson@ubc.ca
Biography
Publications
Gary Poole Dr. Gary Poole
Senior Scholar
gary.poole@ubc.ca
Biography
Publications
Dan Pratt Dr. Dan Pratt
Senior Scholar
dan.pratt@ubc.ca
Biography
Publications
Ravi Sidhu Dr. Ravi Sidhu
Scholar
rssidhu@providencehealth.bc.ca
Biography
Publications
Angela Towle Dr. Angela Towle
Co-coordinator, MHPE-Canada
Senior Scholar
angela.towle@ubc.ca
Biography
Publications
Anneke van Enk Dr. Anneke van Enk
Research Associate
anneke.vanenk@ubc.ca
Biography