Faculty and Staff

Ian Scott Dr. Ian Scott
Director, CHES
Scholar
604-822-8970
ian.scott@familymed.ubc.ca
Biography
Publications
Kevin Eva 4x6 Dr. Kevin Eva
Associate Director
Senior Scientist
604-822-8664
kevin.eva@ubc.ca
Biography
Publications
Glenn-Regehr-4x6 Dr. Glenn Regehr
Associate Director, Research
Senior Scientist
604-822-8615
glenn.regehr@ubc.ca
Biography
Publications
Joanna Bates Dr. Joanna Bates
Scientist
604-822-8685
joanna.bates@ubc.ca
Biography
Publications
Laura Nimmon Dr. Laura Nimmon
Scientist
604-822-8573
laura.nimmon@ubc.ca
Biography
Publications
Rose Hatala Dr. Rose Hatala
Director, Clinical Educator Fellowship Program
Scholar
604-875-4111 ext. 21237
rhatala@mac.com
Biography
Publications
Deborah Butler Dr. Deborah Butler
Scholar
604-822-5211
deborah.butler@ubc.ca
Biography
Publications
ADM_Photo_Marion Pearson_100x100 Dr. Marion Pearson
Associate Director, Innovation and Scholarship
Scholar
604-822-4933
marion.pearson@ubc.ca
Biography
Angela Towle Dr. Angela Towle
Co-coordinator, MHPE-Canada
Senior Scholar
604-875-4111 ext. 68737
angela.towle@ubc.ca
Biography
Publications
Gary Poole Dr. Gary Poole
Senior Scholar
604-762-5431
gary.poole@ubc.ca
Biography
Publications
Dan Pratt Dr. Dan Pratt
Senior Scholar
604-780-4552
dan.pratt@ubc.ca
Biography
Publications
 2015 Bio Headshot - O Casiro 100x100 Dr. Oscar Casiro
Scholar
250-519-1825
oscar.casiro@ubc.ca
Biography
Publications
Sandra Jarvis-Selinger Dr. Sandra Jarvis-Selinger
Scholar
604-822-2061
sandra.js@ubc.ca
Biography
Publications
Maria Hubinette Dr. Maria Hubinette
Scholar
maria.hubinette@ubc.ca
Biography
Publications
Sue Murphy Sue Murphy
Scholar
sue.murphy@ubc.ca
Biography
Publications
Ravi Sidhu Dr. Ravi Sidhu
Scholar
604-806-8698
rssidhu@providencehealth.bc.ca
Biography
Publications
Anneke van Enk Dr. Anneke van Enk
Research Associate
604-822-8961
anneke.vanenk@ubc.ca
Biography

Michelle Huebert Michelle Huebert
Operations Manager
604-822-8578
michelle.huebert@ubc.ca
Biography
Suzan Lee Suzan Lee
Administrative Assistant
604-822-8970
ches.secretary@ubc.ca
Biography
Carrie Ivens Carrie Ivens
Educational Program Assistant
604-875-4111 ext. 21237
cef.program@ubc.ca
Biography
Brittney Durston Brittney Durston
Administrative Coordinator
604-822-8529
brittney.durston@ubc.ca
Biography
Tasnia Khan Tasnia Khan
Research Assistant
604-822-8540
tasnia.khan@ubc.ca
Biography